Family

Family

When family life breaks down it can be traumatic both financially and emotionally. We are here to help you find the best outcome for you and those that you have a responsibility for.  We can help with:

•    Divorce and separation
•    Civil partnership dissolution
•    Financial settlements
•    International divorce
•    Disputes about the arrangements for children such as the time they will spend with each parent
•    Cohabitation disputes for instance re the ownership of property
•    Pre-nuptial agreements and living together agreements
•    Domestic violence injunctions
•    Child maintenance
•    Mediation

Our family department has over 50 years experience of family law, advising and supporting clients and their families from all over England and Wales.

“It’s been a long road and I couldn’t have navigated it without you. Thank you for all of the hours you have dedicated to this and also for your professionalism and passion for reaching a fair result. You have been such an emotional strength to me, I will never forget it”.

Meet the Price Slater Gawne Family Law team

Ainsley Pritchard

Ainsley Pritchard
Family Law Solicitor
07506 524847
Ainsley.Pritchard@psg-law.co.uk

 

 

Nick Clough

Nicholas Clough
Family Law Solicitor
07538 385956
Nicholas.Clough@psg-law.co.uk

 

 

Carole_Nettleton_Family_Lawyer

Carole Nettleton
Family Law Consultant Solicitor
07958 028069
Carole.Nettleton@psg-law.co.uk

 

 

Jackie Rawcliffe

Jackie Rawcliffe
Family Law Consultant Solicitor
01244 956686
Jackie.Rawclife@psg-law.co.uk

 

 

Kara WebsterKara Webster 
Family Law Paralegal
07538 148271
Kara.Webster@psg-law.co.uk

 

For more information about how we can help you, please contact the team:

Speak to one of our family experts on 0161 615 5554
Make an enquiry via our website here 
Email us at family@psg-law.co.uk
Contact us via the live chat on the website (click on the chat tab)

If you are based outside of the Manchester area, we can correspond with you by email and we can arrange interviews by phone, Teams, Facetime or Zoom.